Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ryangtrading

26 M Aspen, CO

My Details

Last Online
May 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very easy-going guy who lives to enjoy life. I try not to let the everyday stressors of life dictate my next move or even my mood for the day.

I love getting outdoors and experiences new things. I like to hear new ideas and experience different perspectives from family, friends, even new acquaintances.

I'm very grateful for the wonderful family and friends I have in my life as well as the opportunities I've been given in my professional life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am devoted to teaching and coaching specifically lacrosse at the high school level in Aspen. I enjoy being a mentor and I try to lead by example. I do believe you can't give away something you haven't got therefore I try to live a life of honesty and integrity on a day to day basis.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading, I spend a lot of time on my Kindle when I get some much needed down time. I can usually get interested in almost anything. I've recently read several survival stories from the wars overseas as well as a few things that apply to my job in the financial sector (they can be dry but interesting!).

I like all sorts of music so don't try to pin me down on one particular genre.

I think Netflix is one of the best ideas in recent years! I spend time watching all sorts of shows as well as movies. I do enjoy watching sports as well but I don't overdo it. Love shows on History, Natgeo, Discovery. Most of these networks usually have shows I find sooo interesting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my kindle, my curiosity, my ambition, and my love of experiencing new people and new things!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's around the corner. I'm on a very agressive and fulfilling career path but I am always wondering what's next. There are all sorts of things that pop up in my day to day life that allow me to learn a little bit more about myself I hadn't known the day before. Opportunity is a powerful thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love history, I can be a little bit of a nerd at times. I just find it fascinating to understand how our society today has built its foundations on the people and experiences that came before us. Sounds boringg but don't get me started!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends