Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ryanjm1987

27 M Buford, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Okay), Swahili (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Ryan. I graduated with my master's degree and started working in my field last year. Just recently, I moved out here and I am looking to meet new people. I love music, it fuels me and I have music playing a good portion of my day. Deep intellectual conversations are fun. I love working out, running, playing/watching sports(Go Dawgs! Go Braves!), and anything outdoors. Random spontaneous adventures are the best!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been doing the whole grownup thing lately (work, bills, mortgage) and that's been fun, but a little stressful.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People tell me I am a good listener and I am good at helping others and solving problems. I am surprisingly athletic, can make people laugh, master of random trivia. I would like to think I am pretty smart. Driving in reverse is another talent I have.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height is a bit noticeable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - A Clockwork Orange, Life of Pi, Jurassic Park, anything by Chrichton, Stephen King, Edgar Allen Poe, Tolkein, etc.

Movies- My taste in movies is pretty eclectic. I have been on this kick where I have been following directors lately. like anything from Coen Brothers to John Carpenter to Harmony Korine to James Cameron.

Shows- Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Simpsons, Seinfeld

Music - My musical tastes are also ecclectic and far too many groups to list. I am always down to listen to anything new, but I tend to stay away from country and some pop. I like indie rock, punk, rap, jazz, and anything that can make me laugh.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water
Food
Air
Love
Companionship
Beaches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future is fun to think about. I like thinking about ways to better myself and ways to live happier/healthier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or doing something downtown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk or hangout sometime.