Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ryanlouis77

37 M Denton, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–46
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am a big ball of sunshine bouncing down a double rainbow slide with puppies for arms and hugs for eyes. my brain is made of sweet sex frosting and never goes bad or starts to smell a little off. my sex organs are like kindly wizards from an ancient land casting only the friendliest of levitating spells. my heart beats disco jams that project outward from my chest cavity like a thousand mirror balls of pure pleasure. my feet are just regular feet, nothing special. also, never touch my belly button.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
playing in bands and other things that are fun while contributing as little as possible to the rat race. i work at a restaurant belonging to a very nice thai american family. also, i'm learning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
polo and lying about playing polo.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i don't get haircuts and how much that bothers and/or interests them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
*i don't like to play favorites. i love all the books, movies, shows, musics, and foods the same.

*lie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
logic, objectivity, communication, reverence, technology, empathy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things I should be doing and not just thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing or attending a music show whilst drinking alcoholic beverages.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm not really that into video games. i don't even own a video game system. however, if they ever release a third star wars: battlefront, i will spend whatever money is required and disappear into a dark room for a minimum of six months. true fact.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to be friends or want to have sex or both. long-term dating and marriage will have to wait until after the friendship and the sex. i could never marry a woman i've never been with. i am not this brave or optimistic. what if it's really bad and they won't even show up for practice? practice makes perfect. we could all use a little practice, right? i'm not a disloyal or unfaithful person. if i agree to monogamy i have no problems holding up my end of that bargain. i'm just not going to agree to that unless it's with a true friend who likes frequent and awesome fuck dates. i probably shouldn't have said that. hopefully you didn't read it and just like looking at pictures of my pretty face.