Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ryaaan_T

30 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
University
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm 30.... that went by in a blink. Pretty regular guy. I joined okc as my buddy met his girlfriend on here. Im really just looking to meet an intelligent and attractive woman outside of my social circle. Someone to have some fun with and see what happens. I figure worst case scenario I'll meet some new friends. Energy and a witty sense of humor are important to me.
I love to cook and maintain a clean diet, except for some good chinese or sushi occasionally. I like running, wait... No, I actually hate running, but love the feeling after. I go to the gym 4-5 days a week. I enjoy everything to do with the outdoors. I believe life is about exploring and experiencing everything you can. Time is the coin of your life. I drive a 4dr wrangler and wouldn't have it any other way. One of my favorite things to do on a nice day is try and get lost in the country on my motorcycle. I'm a Michigan State spartan, go green! I love my job and am passionate about success. However, I work in a pretty hectic field, so being able to seperate from work at the end of the day is important. I'm well travelled and a self admitted passport stamp addict. I have a well refined bucket list and intend on completing it.
Overall, I'm looking for someone who enjoys life as much as I do. Is positive. Likes to laugh, try new things and take some risks now and again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work for a large construction management firm as an engineer. It's in my blood... I am a 4th generation builder. I love my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the positive in the negative, dealing with people, solving complex problems, working with my hands.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Walden, Team of Rivals, Undaunted Courage, The Great Gatsby, Catcher in the Rye, Theodore Rex, on and on.............
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Blow, Rounders, Momento, Seven Pounds, Boondock Saints, Braveheart, again, I could go on....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't need a lot...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. Ha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying not to have a typical Friday night?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!