Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Melbourne, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 30, 2013
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi i'm Ryan. I'm 22. Work Full Time. Like long walks on the bea- No but really. I'm fun-natured, comedic at heart. I live alone and don't deny being a bit of a nerd. Love my movies and my games. Also love getting out and about and explore the world. Im a bit of an adventurer , as in I like to try little experiments or new things. Like atm I'm learning how to play Guitar :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full Time i work in Finance. I love it. What some consider boring, I find fascinating. Plus pays well. Outside of work, i do Film and Photography, as well as Graphic Design.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography. If you got a camera, we're going on an adventure. Also comedic remarks. Sure they sometimes get me into trouble, but I can't help it :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my curly hair, or maybe I'd say my loud voice and excitable nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Top 3 Fav Films (in no order)
-Donnie Darko
-Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
-Garden State

My favourite Author is Matthew Reilly

In terms of music, I listen to almost anything except techno and hardcore rap. (I like a bit of rap, like Eminem, but nothing much more). I Love my rock and acoustic. A little bit of pop, and I'm a sucker for the classical.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Iphone
Pepsi Max (yes, i love it)
& some ground under my feet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe. The future. I mean its fascinating, isn't it?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out for a few drinks with friends or work-mates, or snuggled up on the couch with popcorn and drinks :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big gaming geek some afternoons, love my xbox and n64!
Also i LOVE SPICY FOODS! Bring on the Chillis!

I also speak my mind. If something annoys me or confuses me, i don't keep it quiet, I'll let you know :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to :P