Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ryano13

27 Bellevue, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Seattle, raised on the Eastside. After graduating high school, I moved to Philadelphia for college to study finance. Post college I moved back to Seattle and currently live in Bellevue with a couple of room mates, a kitten, a dog and a few fish.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it. I work full time M-F 8-5. Go out to concerts as much as possible. Pub trivia night is a weekly event in my life. Love going to sporting events of all kinds, especially Mariner and Seahawk games. I am dying for an NBA and NHL team come to Seattle. Watching movies at home when I am tired.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying new things. Not taking things too seriously. Having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Giver, A Million Little Pieces, The Rules of Attraction, American Psycho
Movies: The Big Lebowski, Old School, The Professional, The Departed, Home Alone
Music: Radiohead, The Black Keys, Pavement, MGMT, M83, Arcade Fire, Animal Collective, LCD Soundsystem, Crystal Castles, The Kills, The Flaming Lips, Phoenix... plus more
Shows: It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Seinfeld,
Food: Thai, Indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My phone
2. My bed
3. Good friends
4. Music.
5. My grill.
6. My family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Usually some sport whatever the season. What I am doing next. New awesome music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a concert or in watching a movie because I worked all week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting and want to get to know me.