Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ryanplume

31 M Saint Ann, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, thanks for reading!

Since everyone always glances at the pictures first, I'll go ahead and let you do that really quick.

...Done? Okay. Now grab your favorite bottomless beverage because there is plenty to talk about!

To start, my name is Ryan and I am at a great spot in my life and at a point where I want to bring someone into it. I have a great career, a comfortable house that I've lived in for twelve years, and have plenty of room in my life to pull in someone special. In recent years I've focused less on dating and more on my career, traveling, and continuing to build a foundation for myself and the girl that I bring into it.

More than anything, I am searching for compatibility. Someone I am attracted to and love being around. Someone that I can relate to, enjoy life with and laugh with. Someone who can appreciate a night in just as much as a evening out. I'm a very independent and dominant person in all aspects of my life; career, personal life, and my relationship.

As you continue to read my profile you'll learn plenty more. If you find yourself intrigued, please send me a message. If you need an ice breaker, tell me why you liked my profile and an interesting fact about yourself.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a a technology guru at the corporate office for a financial institution in Chesterfield. I love my job and the field that I work in.

My interests are broad, but my biggest is probably traveling. I don't do it nearly as often as I'd like to, but it's the one I am most passionate about. I try to take one major vacation each year. In 2012 it was Hawaii, in 2013 it was Aruba. I'm considering Thailand or Costa Rica for 2014, and Bora Bora for 2015. I also enjoy taking weekend road trips on occasion to nearby cities and try to go to Florida once a year.

Other interests include: jogging and working out at Creve Coeur Park, technology, stocks and investing, movies, music, having a clean home, hiking, and cooking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Friday Night Lights is one of my all time favorite television shows and I'm disappointed that it's over. There's rumors of a potential movie now though, which makes me happy.

I also like Game of Thrones, and I'm pleased that 24 is coming back.
The six things I could never do without
• Traveling and the outdoors
• Love, romance, affection, sex
• Technology
• Movies
• Music (especially live)
• ___________ (to be filled in later, possibly you!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, my goals, and my job/work/career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with you, of course!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm looking for something genuine and would prefer someone who is ready for a serious relationship. Casual dating is okay for a little while, especially if it's communicated and understood. But ultimately I'm seeking a relationship - so if you like dating lots of men or don't have much time to spend with your potential partner then we probably won't click. I also enjoy meeting people in person within a timely manner, so if you're afraid of actually meeting someone then we probably wouldn't be a good fit.

If you meet my criteria, then I encourage you to message me!