Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ryanstravelling

30 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I've been diving into a new career and haven't been on here in months! I finally have some time now, so here goes.

I am an introvert with a lot of extroverted tendencies. I LOVE meeting new people, making new connected relationships, and finding the humour in the situations I find myself in. At the same time, as an introvert, I crave my alone time to recharge and think about important worldy issues; like what god was thinking when he created the platypus.

I'm a person who needs to have a goal in life. If I have a goal to work towards, I'm the happiest and most fulfilled. It has to be direction that I choose; not a corporate direction chosen for me.

I'm very active and healthy and if there's a sport or activity at my fingertips, I'll be out the door faster than a Labrador Retriever jumping into a lake. Food, on the other hand, is a tough one for me! I'm a bachelor, so my meals generally consist of lots of fruit, pre-cooked chicken and fresh peppers (or capsicum for the aussies.....yeah...they call it Capsicum. look it up). I'm a seriously lazy cooker.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finally left a career after 11 years that was totally wrong for me, and discovered what I truly need to be happy. I went travelling for 8 months (Australia :)) after I left my last career, and moved here in January to start a new life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
communicating
receiving massages
dancing (partner dancing)
rock climbing
losing at black jack
I'm very perceptive
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The angelic glow. Seriously though, I have no idea. It really depends on the situation. That I'm fit? Smiling? Not smiling? Or maybe that I'm blonde and have blonde arm hair? It's probably the last one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food - Pizza and tacos. And if you put olives on your pizza, then look around you, find the nearest door and leave...get out.

Drinks - After I took a bartending course, I kind of fell in love with gin and gin martinis

Music - I don't know the genre. It's the music that I listen to for West Coast Swing. It can range from pop, to R&B, to fusion, to blues (I definitely love blues). I only like dubstep if it's a lighter form of dubstep. I do not like hardcore rock, metal or electronica.

Shows - a UK series with a mentalist called Derren Brown. The Walking Dead. That's pretty much it. I don't watch TV too much, because I can get too sucked into my stories. Plus, I prefer to make my own entertainment.

Books - anything on entrepeneurship, communication and building relationships (favourite is How to Win Friends and Influence People. Classic)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water
Pizza
Connected relationships and friends
hourglass figured women
intelligent conversation
fitness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Generally though, I spend a lot of time thinking about the experiences I've had, how I can improve my life, how I can improve the lives of those around me, investment and entrepeneurial opportunities, sex. Not all necessarily in that order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either having pizza at home (judge me all you want, but pizza is awesome!), out for drinks with friends at a pub/bar/club (not a dance club), or at a social dance.

I'm not a fan of dance clubs. When I refer to dancing, I mean actual partner dancing, not drunken Jersey Shore/Geordie Shore fist pumping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll save this for those who care enough to ask and I'm comfortable enough to share with!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're an adventurous and spontaneous woman. If you're mature and can hold a decent conversation without changing the topic halfway through a sentence. If you're in the area and looking for new friends. You understand what it's like to set yourself up into a new career.

Please do not message me if:
You are a Jersey Shore/Geordie Shore type.
Building your social status is the first priority
You're a flake. People with integrity only please.
You don't like Mary Poppins