Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M Waterloo, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25, 2012
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Strictly vegetarian
Atheism, and laughing about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm laidback but ambitious, funny but conscientious, extroverted but introspective. I'm a busy guy but am always ready to make time for people who strike my interest. I have a great set of friends and a supportive family and am always trying to find the joy in the everyday :)

I spend a lot of time cooking/making up new recipes, creating and sharing music (I sing and play violin, mandolin, and some piano), and laughing with those closest to me.

I like to write blackout poetry... kind of like this (though I did not write this one):

"The core of man's spirit comes from new experiences" - Alexander Supertramp
What I’m doing with my life
I recently moved to Toronto for work. I fundraise for non-profit charities. Right now, that takes up the bulk of my time, but I'm looking forward to building new connections in the city and getting more involved with the other pursuits I care about like making/teaching music and volunteering.
I’m really good at
...all of the things I'm really good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I still think it's Movember.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Lorax, Play It As It Lays, Other Men's Sons, not The Bible.

Movies (small sampling): Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Thomas Crown Affair, Life As A House, 10 Things I Hate About You, Jurassic Park, The Celluloid Closet, Howl's Moving Castle, A Single Man, Into The Wild

Music (Too many to name... here's what it's been lately): Joni Mitchell, Eminem, Ozark Mountain Daredevils, Miles Davis, Prince, Michael Jackson, Beyonce, Smashing Pumpkins, Brandi Carlile, Nina Simone, Johnny Cash, Sean Paul, Kanye West, Jay-Z, Lauryn Hill, Stevie Wonder, Jim Croce

TV Shows: Six Feet Under, Buffy, The Real L Word, True Blood, Locked Up Abroad, Breaking Bad, Homeland, Weeds, Shameless, Californication

Food: Thai, vegetarian and gluten-free
The six things I could never do without
Great music
My pet snake! (yes, a real one. I'm not being obscene)
Good spelling and grammar
Macaulay Culkin
A well-appointed kitchen
ALL the Sriracha.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends... likely dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Guys... this is the internet. Save it for Facebook.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet someone who will challenge, compliment, celebrate, and laugh with you