Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ryanwithrow

25 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just a guy who's looking for other people who are tired of being on the Internet and want to meet up to have fun.

Profile pages can't do justice for a lot of things, but it's a start. So don't go off of only what my page says, I'm far more fun than my writing. If your attention span is short, then you don't have to read anything.

And I'm a guy. A bro. A dude. So you are welcome to picking fun at me, because I'll dish it right back. We guys are clumsy screw ups. If you hold that truth in the back of your mind, and realize that we do STUPID stuff because its fun or funny, you and I will get along SO much better.

Girls, learn that and we'll be best friends.

I'm an average guy above your everyday average guy. I love meeting people up front.
What I’m doing with my life
Career-wise: Working towards being a Physical Therapist and/or working in Athletic Medicine. But until then, I'm choosing to pay for all of my schooling myself, without borrowing student loans or help from the government. So I'm working two jobs to get that done, and I'm proud to say that I'm almost to my goal. You gotta be proactive with your career.
I’m really good at
- Conversation. I am a great listener and a great talker. I'll most likely relate with anything you talk about.
- Honesty. I'm very honest. You don't need to worry about me hiding anything from you. If you want to hear my honest opinion or what I think, I'll tell you. I'm real, not fake.
- Spontaneity. I hate routine. Same restaurant, same destination, same highway route. I break out of that curse. So lets put everything on roulette wheel and see what we end up with. Camping, hiking, volleyball in the park, walk along the lake, thrift store shopping, watch a movie, Mini Golf, Bowling, go to an arcade, anything outdoors, screw staying inside on a sunny day.

I can have fun doing everything. I enjoy the company of people, so I don't really need to have a bunch of things going on to have fun, but if a lot is going on I definitely have fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually what I hear when people notice things about me:
- Tall
- Smart
- Sarcastic
- My dimples when I smile

You can be the judge when you hang out with me. I would be best friends with myself if there was another me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Don't get to read as often as I would like, but I enjoy a good story, good plot, or good creativity/idea for a book. So my guess is I'm easily interested in many books, but no favorite yet. I liked Tom Clancy's stuff. The Dragon Tattoo trilogy. Some spiritual books like Pagan Christianity, Velvet Elvis, Purpose Driven Life, Mere Christianity, etc

Movies: That has been my past-time. Too many to name. But if you run out of things to talk about, your life-saver is to mention movies, actors, or shows. You'll have plenty of time to catch your breath because I might be talking the whole time.

Music: Also a past-time. There isn't a single genre that I haven't enjoyed. I listen to everything, so we can probably enjoy at least one band together. I'm talkin from Harry McClintock (1923) to Rihanna (present day). From Classical to Hard Rock. Rap to Country. Opera to Hip Hop. Instrumental to Indie/Folk. Songwriter to Electronic. What I love just as much as listening to music is being introduced to new music. So if you love a band, please show it to me, I want to listen.

Food: Also a passion. I love Italian food the most though. A very close second is a home-cooked meal...it doesn't matter what it is, as long as its home-cooked.
However, NOT a fan of sweets. Not that I hate them, I just never crave them, or desire to have them. With the exception of cheesecake. I would fall into a food coma eating that stuff, and be perfectly happy with that.
The six things I could never do without
1. People
2. Children
3. Nail Clippers
4. Music
5. Laughter
6. A good beer

These are not in order of importance, although I was going to make nail clippers number one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- Conversation. I am very interested in people. I love to hear their viewpoints. Controversial topics, love and relationships, advice that should not be ignored, morals and views, what humor is funniest, Star Wars or Lord of the Rings, The Walking Dead or Breaking Bad, top ten lists, etc. The conversation is really endless with me.
- Giving back to people. It brings me joy seeing other people's needs get met. So I try to help everyone I meet with at least one thing.

My mind is constantly thinking. So we'll just save what "I spend a lot of time thinking about" for when we get to talk with one another. It's more enjoyable and it's saving me from a typing hand cramp
On a typical Friday night I am
Available.
I'm a very active guy who loves running, playing football, soccer, rock climbing, kayak/canoeing, bowling, volleyball, fishing, and disc golfing. Amongst more things.
I'll be outside in the sun or in the rain. I'll be inside on the couch or making my famous Spicy Chicken Pasta Bake recipe (there's no joke here, it's so damn good that its scary).

I just want to meet with someone who wants to have fun, talk, laugh, and not be afraid to leave their computer. I'm a blast.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never had a girlfriend. It just wasn't at the top of my priority list and I sort of forgot about it for awhile. That usually turns girls away haha but I'm not a weirdo or anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get out and have a lot of fun! I ain't a creep. I'm easy to get along with and I'll make you laugh.