Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ryboynyc

20 Uniondale, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:06pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I'm Ryan. I'm a sensitive, laid-back, drama free kind of guy. I'm pretty shy. Sometimes very shy. Sometimes not that shy at all.

I try very hard not to judge people.

I don't tend to take anything too seriously. Roughly 73% of what I say is sarcastic.

I love trying new foods and trying new things in general. My sweet tooth is ravenous and insatiable.

I go to the gym a few times a week because working out helps me release anger that I cannot release in any other healthy, socially acceptable way.

I'm really into music of all kinds. I appreciate everything, but indie rock is my main jam. I love reading. There's nothing like getting lost in a good book. Horror and thrillers are my favorite. The darker and creepier the better. I write manuscripts, short stories, song lyrics, and poetry in my free time--all of it is pretty dark.

I enjoy alone time but I like having someone to cuddle with.

I think I'm (relatively) mature for my age but I have the imagination of a child soooo my sense of humor is all over the place. Puns drive me wild. Give me some of those and you have my heart.

I am quirky and say weird things but I'm never crass or impolite until I know you really well. I hate small talk. I try to avoid it at all costs. I love deep, intellectual conversations and coming to understand people.

I will be the first to admit that I am lost (in general) but I think I'm supposed to be at this age. I'm also damaged--still recovering from things in my past and learning how to be a whole person who doesn't judge himself. Everyday takes me a little bit by surprise. I'm super spontaneous so I try my best to roll with the punches and enjoy that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying theatre and film and writing a lot a lot a lot. Creating art from my experiences, thoughts, and perspectives and learning as much as possible. I aim to be a professional writer or editor at a publication or a graphic designer if the whole writing thing doesn't work out. Or a professional actor because...dreams and what not.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, acting, being a few minutes late, listening, caring and seeing through fake people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet. But my eyes say it all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of Neal Shusterman's work. I haven't read a book I really love since The Hunger Games though. I like thrillers and horror for the most part. Recommend something?

Movies: The list is very long. I have eclectic tastes and can watch and appreciate anything as long as it's well done, but I can watch The Incredibles and How to Train Your Dragon a billion times and never get tired of those.

TV: Breaking Bad, Parks and Recreation, Parenthood, Community, Orange is the New Black, Shameless, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Modern Family, Mad Men, among many others. I watch everything. Again, eclectic tastes.

Music: Mostly alternative, indie pop, indie rock, and synthpop, but I appreciate standouts in lots of different genres including hip-hop, rap, and country. Some of my favorite bands are Freelance Whales, Walk The Moon, Chvrches and Sir Sly.

Food: Pizza and cupcakes. I'm not a fatass, I just love these foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My imagination.
My mom (she's like my best friend).
My weirdly conservative but truly down-to-earth and wonderful friends.
Apple pie.
Pizza.
Words.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to get to where I want to go. If I'm good enough to get to where I want to go. If I'll be alone forever. If true love exists. Human nature. Food. Sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, catching up on a show, strumming my ukulele, writing, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm recovering from a long self-esteem struggle. Get to know me and I'll be willing to admit a lot more private things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're nice, intelligent and interesting. I'm up for a relationship, or just friendship, or we can just be pen pals. Really I just want someone to get to know intimately and someone to feel safe with.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!