Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rycleve

23 M Amherst, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Ryan, I'm a student, and self-described science person. I like to be outdoors; camping, kayaking, hiking or being at the beach in the summer, and snowball fights and sledding in the winter. Somewhat counter-intuitively, I also like video games, though I would never call myself a "competitive gamer." Also re-reading these boxes I feel like I come across more serious than I am in person haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a senior mechanical engineering student right now, balancing at that sweet spot between school and friends & family. I'll probably get a job before going to grad school, but I'm trying to keep my options open. Not really sure what else to put here so I'm gonna leave it at that haha.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving, keeping my word, taking things apart and putting them back together. I've been getting better at drawing lately but I think I still need work. I like building things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, that's what I hear anyway.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Forever War, The Hobbit, Ready Player One, Physics of the Impossible (I'm a nerd what can I say), recently finished Snowcrash which was great, and Name of the Wind is AMAZING
Movies: There aren't a lot I don't like but these are some of my favorites: Star Wars, Zombieland, District 9, Men Who Stare at Goats, Hellboy, Nausicaa
TV: Mostly watch Netflix over tv, and these are totally awesome: the Last Airbender, Firefly, Mythbusters, Dirty Jobs, Jericho. also house hunters is stupidly addictive lol
Music: I tend to like whatever comes on the radio regardless of what station. My iTunes however is a lot of remixes of pop songs, electronic and dance, "alternative," and some soundtracks
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends (cliche but true)
My Leatherman
Autumn (my favorite season :D)
My kayak
Science
food.... water.... atmosphere!

i think i looked at this differently... boy scouts taught me to be a survivalist so these are more literal things i cant live without haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and how I'm going to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something with friends, occasionally at the bar but I prefer to be at someone's place. If its summer hopefully around a campfire in the woods.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really private per se but I still have all the LEGOs I got as a kid growing up, and I've been known to still put something together from them haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to, I'm not gonna force you to =P haha