Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ryder311

35 Buford, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy hard working guy. I'm responsible, honest, and loyal. I'm the type of person that has a lot of acquaintances but only a few close friends. I choose to be that way. I'm not the type of person to just open up to anybody. I have a lot to offer the right person and I figure... Maybe she's on here...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This question make me think I should be lying on a couch or talking to my mom and dad after I made a big mistake in life... But I understand the importance. I'm happy! What else matters besides finding somebody to share that happiness with? In all seriousness I am the play hard work hard type. Playing a little less hard as I've gotten older.

I run the sales department for a local data company. I enjoy what I do and I'm good at it. I don't want to come off cocky but the question is "what am I doing with my life" well ive found my niche.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening - its my job
Being trust worthy
Making people feel comfortable and at ease
Making others laugh
Ping pong - seriously I get challenged all the time when I meet somebody.. Still waiting:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have two diff colored eyes.... I'm a big guy( I often get asked if I play football).... I have two swirls in my beard... Hell i don't know. Next time I meet somebody new, before I get introduced, I'm going to tell them to stop and quickly tell me the first 5 thing they notice. I'll keep you posted
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have many but it all depends on my mood. I'll share as we get to know each other. Deal?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Music
Movies
Laughter
Travel
Toys (big kid toys)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I've been lucky and fortunate to be where I am now. I'm wondering what the next 30 years will hold.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing out on the back porch with friends or just my dogs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Does anybody really answer this?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet an honest and good guy that has a good sense of humor, takes life seriously when it needs to be taken seriously and has fun with it at all other times.