Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ryderrn

59 F Canton, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun energetic, outdoorsy woman. Yes, that is a current picture- good genetics I guess and never smoked. Operate a small farm with five horses that all earn their keep-no Pampered Ponies here! :-} Love to do anything
outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a full time job in the medical field. Love my job and the flexibility of my schedule. I give riding lesson in addition to my main job. My main job pays the bills, the horses feed my soul.
I love the water . I scuba, snow ski (not well but enthusiastic) Paddling, of course horseback riding. Beginner mountain biker. Started playing racketball again at the gym. I like to camp and get away in the mountains.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making someone comfortable , listening, handling stressful situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and easy going manner
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ok I'll admit it I love sci-fi!! Rock and Roll, Blues, some country. I like any food someone else will cook for me:) I like to watch DYI and home improvement and repair. I always have some project going on the farm.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Horses
Friends
The ability to be independent.
My truck:)
You can fill in the blank on this last one....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What improvements and repairs to make around the farm. What it is going to take to accomplish my goals. My long and short term goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Checking the weather report to see if weather is going to be an issue on the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Survivor fan- looks like a vacation to me and The amazing race. I like to travel and watch how people react to different cultures.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are confident, honest and kind. A man who is handy with
his hands and likes to stay busy. Financially stable would be a big plus. Some one who likes animals is a must and likes the outdoors.