Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rymason

32 M Forest, VA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a young professional. I was raised to open doors and pull out chairs. I spent 3 years in Iraq and it has given me a new lease on life. Yesterday is the past, live for today because tomorrow is a gift.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a General Manager of a sales company, always looking to better myself. My main focus in life is being a great dad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my dimples when I smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read very often but my favorite books would be the Bourne Trilogy.
For movies I am guy I watch guy movies. I am also a hopeless romantic and I can make it through a good chic flick
Music I love everything. I listen to a lot of country because I can sing along.
I enjoy food and going out as much as I enjoy staying in and preparing a great meal. I enjoy flavor in my food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My son 4) My Truck
2) My Mom 5) My Motorcycle
3) Family 6) Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better myself to ensure my son has everything he needs to grow up loved and successful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either out singing karaoke or home relaxing watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an Army Commendation Medal with Valor; that most of my friends don't know I have.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your are looking for a great time, enjoy being treated like the lady that you are, and you are looking for some relaxation...