Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:40pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Hinduism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am established, fun loving, easy going, and enjoys is too short for anything else.
I live in Dublin and work in San Francisco

People, who know me, enjoy my company because of my friendly, outgoing, sincere personality, who loves and enjoys life to its fullest extent. I consider myself a citizen of the world and humanity my religion. My interests include racquet sports, skiing, biking, ethnic cuisine, dancing, and entertaining. Music nourishes my soul, live theater is a joy and I delight in the company of friends.

I have traveled extensively to almost all the continents in the world, have an open mind, enjoy people from all backgrounds, and adapt easily to change.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
work and play hard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, Finance, Real Estate investments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stephen King, The Following, Weeds, Californication, Mentalist, the Sixth Sense,Slum Dog Millionaire.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, iphone, computer, travel and healthy and good food..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, financial independance and the love of a wonderful woman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am out with friends for dinner, coctails or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The greatest pleasure in life is love. Not everyone gets it but those who do have my admiration.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love adventure, travel and life