Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ryno2376

37 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm smart, sweet, and kind, while still maintaining an edge laced with a bit of surliness, and dorkiness. I can laugh at myself when I do something silly, but I really strive to make others around me smile and laugh.

I'm extremely funny according to the people in my life. I love to make people laugh, and I love to laugh.

I'm not looking for someone to take care of me financially, a maid, a cook, or anything other than a partner to get into trouble and experience life with. I can cook my own food, I make good money, own my own home, etc. I want a connection...one that will last.

I enjoy both going out and doing things, and staying in as well. I love going to the movies, attending sports events, and playing softball...amongst other activities.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a nice career that allows me a good work/life balance. What's really important is what I do when I'm not working. I love to spend time with my kids, my family, and my friends.

I love to read in my free time, and I enjoy playing softball, cards (euchre/spades, etc), and I love being outside. Each day is different...and I like to do a lot of different things.
I’m really good at
Most things I set my mind to. If I take an interest in it, I like to do my best with whatever it is.

As for specifics...I'm good working with my hands. Figuring out electronics. Not reading manuals. Trivia. And hosts of other things I'm sure.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes, or my smile. Sometimes my razor sharp wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a ton...and I read whatever sounds interesting, or catches my eye.

As for movies, I love comedies and action movies mostly.

Music: I listen to a bit of everything from Metal to rap, to alternative to classic, country...essentially if I like the way it sounds I'll listen to it.

Food: I'm a carnivore. I love to eat meaty and hardy foods. Veggies...it just depends.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family-But I think that's pretty much everybody right?
2. A good book
3. My cellphone
4. My car. love to hop in and just go somewhere.

I'll leave 2 open because I'm sure there's something I'm forgetting.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of things. I have a busy brain...which is a blessing and a curse I guess.
On a typical Friday night I am
During the summer, playing softball. In the offseason, whatever I feel like doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to ask. I'm usually fairly open...so ask if you want to know something.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're smart and can hold down your half of the conversation ably. If you have a nice smile, and pretty eyes. If you have a great sense of humor. If you like to stay active. If you want to have fun, and laugh until your sides hurt.

You also have to be looking for something meaningful. Any dates that I go on, are with that idea in mind. I'd like to meet someone that I love to do stuff with, someone that makes me want to be the best person I can be, and someone that can make me smile until my face hurts...just by being around them.