Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ryobar

31 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm ambitious but I'd definitely say I work to live and not the other way round. I spend my spare time either socializing with my friends, exploring the city and of course I love traveling. I'm definitely adventurous and a firm believer in seeing and doing as much as possible. Life is short! My friends say I'm very kind and loyal but you can judge for yourself. I think I'm a romantic at heart. I'm very laid back, warm and sociable: equal parts silly and serious. I live for the good things in life - food, friends, travel, music, debate and (a little) debauchery.
I'am looking for someone with whom to explore life, the universe and everything inbetween. Someone who makes me smile, smirk and think.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been in the finance/management/forecasting area for 4 years. However, I do have plans to pursue an MBA soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having people depend on me when they need me the most. Don't believe in regrets and I prefer the concept of an idea than a belief. I'm impulsive, look after those around me, and I like to have a broad range of cereals at home at all times, also I like vanilla in my coffee every now and then....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am easy going and people feel comfortable around me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have a favorite book, but I am spend some quality time looking into economic journals and the economist. I like to read and i'm in desperate need of new bookshelving. I like those never ending tv series' from the Wire to Mad Men and I need at least 22 minutes of Seinfeld in my life each week. The type of music I am into is rock, punk, alternative. Finally, I like any type of food but my favorite is Italian cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
WSJ
Alcohol
Numbers
Fashion
and of course, my Familiy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where am I going to be 5 years from now, and Whats the next adventure that life will throw at me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually on Friday nights, I enjoy a healthy dose of the usual entertainments, from bars and clubs to hanging out with friends at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Care to ask me...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we if you want to get to know me, duh! I'm looking for someone who's funny, kind and just the right amount of crazy!
Someone who would be keen to go on an adventure but also happy to have a lazy Sunday.