Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Melbourne, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 6" (1.68m)
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, My name is Ryan. I'm a 28 year old Engineer from Melbourne. I like to have a laugh, Check out live music, watch good films, drink good wine and eat good food. I like long drives into the country or by the coast and I love spending time with friends and family.

I also love to learn and try new things. I enjoy working with my hands, fixing and making things. In an ideal world I would be able to make anything but right now it is fun to learn new skills.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I'm an engineer at Ford and I love my job. I have been an engineer for some time and have worked hard to get where I am at. I am a producer of a newly established slow dance night to raise money for charity. I also love to play and write music and I am in a choir... anything to be creative!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
this is hard to say. I've been told that I'm a good listener and good to talk to. Ive also been told I'm an alright cook and that i'm not bad with music. I've also been told I'm good with music trivia and I almost have perfect pitch
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to make people laugh. People often find me joking around one way or another. Or that I look like one of the blues brothers. Also my hair and side burn combination
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book- Factotum Charles Bukowski
Favorite Movies- Pulp fiction and Blues Brothers are up there but anything by Tarantino and Wes Anderson
Favorite music- Well this is a loooong list so basically anything. I love my rock and roll, blues, jazz, classical, folk, country, hard rock, indie, alternative. Vinyl is a big part of my life with my collection in the order of nearly 600 records so far. I also own a reel to reel tape player ala Pulp Fiction
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) music
2) My record collection
3) good films
4) musical instruments
5) a pen and a notepad
6) 3d printer... then wouldnt really need anything else.. ill just print it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything! I am a thinker...and music. music production. music making. listening to music. creating soundtracks to films n my mind

oh and how to become. blacksmith
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
small bar with some live music and good food
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I somehow ended up singing on live television with Julia Zemiro
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go and have a slow dance to some sweet soul music. If you're down to earth, Love music, film, food , wine etc and are looking for someone similar send me a message! Record collectors will get bonus points hehe