Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Iowa City, IA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:54am
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A friend of mine told me about this site, so I figured that I would give it a shot. My name is Aaron. I'm 30 years old, live in Iowa City and work in Coralville. I work as a mechanic and love working on cars. I also work part-time at a parts store. I like to build Plastic Models in my spare time. I also like to read & play Video Games. I can't live with out my music. Some of my favorite groups are AC/DC, Puddle of Mudd, Disturbed, Motley Crue, Five Finger Death Punch and many others that I can't think of. I'm a big Japanese Anime fan, but I also like watching other things like Sci-Fi, Action/Adventure and Comedy. My friends & family are very important to me. Anything else you want to know, just ask.

I am Fun, Honest, and Loyal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, & not making enough doing it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm usually kind of quiet when you first meet me. But once I open up, I talk a lot. I'm funny, clever and sarcastic. I'm also very honest and tend to think of others first. I also have a bad habit of sticking my foot in my mouth, if you know what I mean.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's hard to list everything but I'll give it a shot.

Movies/TV: Warehouse 13, Castle, Firefly, anything made by studio Ghibli, Transformers.

Food: I like a variety of things, but I love Mexican.

Books/Authors: The Stainless Steel Rat series by Harry Harrison, Harry Potter, the Dhampir series by Barb & J.C. Hendee, and several others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Music
2) Books
3) Family/Friends
4) Someone to be with
5) Video games
6) TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What other people think of me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or just playing video games at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not that I can't cook, I just don't really know how to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see in my profile