Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rythmc

27 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a two sided coin: Hardworking, driven, healthcare professional / passionate, creative, laid-back musician. I am constantly doing something and on the go... it keeps me sane. Except Sundays

You know those people that talk nonstop but never say anything? I'm not one of them. Words are important and I make sure mine mean something when they come out of my mouth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to advance my career as well as my passion. Maybe they will be one in the same some day...

Looking for someone who is on the same wavelength as me, who has common life goals, and loves to have fun along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm in sales, so conversation and asking questions
Getting through airport security.
Giving a shit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair... hated it when I was younger but now I couldn't be happier because my hair stays the same when I get in a pool, doesn't take anything to maintain, and is thick enough to look the same as it did in high school.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MUSIC: A few (eclectic) favorites are Eric Clapton, Daft Punk, Steely Dan, Stevie Wonder, deadmau5, Calvin Harris, and Genesis.
Books: Anything Stephen King
Movies: Love a good Spy flick
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Macbook Pro (best product on the planet), music, exercise, family, coffee, makers mark. Preferably all together.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I try to live in the present as much as possible, but the possibilities are exciting...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, going to a show, or working on music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're chill and down to earth, not superficial, and aren't afraid to enjoy yourself.