Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rytyme

26 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Ryan!
I hate filling these things out, so just ask me anything you'd like to know. ;-) I'm pretty easy to talk to. I just moved to Atlanta this past December and am on here to meet new people outside of my social network (they're basically all married and suck now, lol). I work for a management consulting firm. It's long hours, but I get to travel.

I am adventurous, outdoorsy, and hilarious

Update: I'm not looking for anything extremely serious right now as I just got out of a longterm relationship. If that doesn't work for you, you should probably keep looking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Love road trips, exercising, reading, watching movies, having mini one night adventures, hanging out with friends, sports, all kinds of music, seeing new places, rafting/hiking/camping...experience itself baby
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, walking away unscathed from my crew's ridiculous ideas for having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my goofiness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Michael Chabon, Tobias Wolff, Nick Hornby, Tom Perrotta, Sam Lipsyte, Dan Savage.

Movies: Miracle, High Fidelity, Almost Famous, Memento, Swingers, Hero, Sin City, His Girl Friday, The Great Escape, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Slap Shot, The Princess Bride, Seven, Fight Club, Arsenic and Old Lace, North by Northwest. Also love horror movies.

Music: I'm all over the place. But lately: Okkervil River, Ali Love, Band of Horses, Athlete, The Hives, Editors, Feeder, Tokyo Police Club, Arcade Fire, Nada Surf, Black Tie Dynasty, Muse, Lovedrug, O.A.R, The Long Winters, The Hold Steady, Guster, G. Love and Special Sauce, Wilco, The Whigs, Shout Out Louds, Nina Simone, and always, Sinatra.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my car, my cell, my tv, hot showers, my computer, and my insanely comfortable bed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Plannin for Saturday night. I usually get in late from trips Friday, so don't go out 'til Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shred at air guitar
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're witty/sarcastic, and not over the age of 35.