Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

s-jcruz

27 Athens, GA Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
God-fearing first and foremost! Humanitarian and animal lover at heart. Love to travel and experience new things! The beach is my mecca. Sarcastic sense of humor. And I love to laugh and smile. Loyalty is important to me and I try to live by the policy to never make someone a priority who only makes you an option. True friends mean everything to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In between at the moment. I left the Peace Corps in December and am looking for that next position where my passion takes me. In the meantime I'm nannying, teaching, and filling my time with some adorable littles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well you'd have to ask them but I could guess maybe my eyes? I've heard my smile too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Picking favorites is too specific!

Books: anything that's more contemporary/modern and not too complicated. There's a long waiting list of books awaiting my attention!
Movies: anything but horror or weird sci-fi
Shows: Friends will always be my number one. Other than that, I probably have at least 3-5 I keep up with on every major network to watch whenever I get around to them.
Music: Maroon 5 is my favorite with Mumford & Sons a close second. I honestly like anything except country or screamo.
Food: It's a complicated relationship. I like to think I'm not picky but I probably am. And I have a sweet tooth!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, close relationships, my dog, humor, good company, good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds. I can't wait to find out what God has in store for me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies from hanging out to staying in, going to concerts or going to my Netflix browser. There isn't really a "typical".
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I think this is a dumb question to ask on a public site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to, you have remotely similar interests (or can at least tolerate mine), you're kind and easy to get along with, you have never been married/divorced, and most importantly, you are a Christian and are serious about loving the Lord, not just as a fad religion but as a true relationship.