Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

s-tri-steve

63 Boston, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am athletic and spend a fair amount of time working out, which is usually swimming, biking or running. Swims at Walden Pond are excellent, swims in Newport, especially in rough water, are even better. Pool swimming is really boring. I am more focused on my bikes than my car.

I have a tremendous daughter who lives in LA, has a great job and is a really good kid. My family lives nearby and I see them as often as I can, especially my three nieces. Time with my family is very important to me.

I compete in triathlons. By no means am I the fastest. I do however enjoy the competition and the incentives to stay fit. Rugby was a significant part of my life, but one does come to the realization that contact sports are probably for those a little younger.

Eating is really fun, especially really good food. I cook well, but now that I am a city dweller not nearly often enough. I do enjoy cooking with others, although I have been known to be dictatorial in the kitchen. One glass of excellent wine is much better than a mediocre bottle.

Reading is key. The New Yorker (they do pile up quickly), Atlantic Monthly and a few good books are always scattered around. I have tendency to find an author and read a lot of him or her, than find another. Newspaper(s) every day. TV, except for sports, is not important

While it would be great if my partner swam, biked and ran, that is not essential. What is important is a respect for your body and a deep sense of your own physicality.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have had my own consulting business for over 10 years. I enjoy self employment and I enjoy working out
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Assessing and solving problems and helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my smile and my voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read every day. I usually alternate between fiction and non fiction. Recently I have read quite a few historical fiction novels about Vietnam, including The Cat from Hue, Matterhorn, The Things They Carried and Tree of Smoke. More recently a lot of TC Boyle, including Drop City, Talk Talk and Wild Child. Newspapers every day, New Yorker and Atlantic Monthly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, bike, swimming, good food, naps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make my life and the lives of those close to me better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or asleep early because the next morning there is an early swim, run, ride or race
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you will have to get to know me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy life, have a good sense of humor, are fit and are in touch with your own physicality

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!