Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

s0mmer

38 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
University
Job
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have joie de vivre, do you?

I'm fun, friendly, thoughtful, very intelligent and quirky. I like meeting new people, hanging out with friends, traveling, and enjoying the small beauties life has to offer. I love to dance. I also have an extensive post-apocalyptic skill set.

Outdoors I like walking, enjoying nice (ie, non-pouring) weather, playing catch or frisbee, and living in the city. An autoimmune disorder has slowed me down, so I'm enjoying more evenings in than previously.

I'd like to find a man to share my life with. Looking for intelligence, good communication and a partnership with respect and understanding. I'd like to find someone with whimsy, who takes advantage of the joyful moments in life.

I really like who I am. I've chosen not to have children, but I do like kids.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a good person and a good friend. I make really cool things with yarn and fabric.

Any chance to have fun, do new things, see new places is great.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good listener, I have time for others. I bake killer chocolate chip cookies (well, not literally)

I'm also great at fixing mechanical things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recently reread "Orlando", planning another attempt at Dante's "Inferno", and "Vampires in the Lemon Grove" is next in line. I have a serious writer crush on Karen Russell.

I like everything from 19th century English novels to short stories and SF.

Movies: BBC's Sherlock, Hannibal (tv), The Blues Brothers, Eternal Sunshine, Pixar Short Films, etc.

Music highlights: I love good live music! Rock, Blues, punk, Reggae. And silence.

Food: I'm not picky and prefer good home cooking over haute cuisine. I love Asian, Italian, healthy comfort food, veges and meat. And fruit, it's so tasty it gets its own category.
Something is missing from my life when I go too long without spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/family
Joy and laughter
Learning
creativity
yummy food
tools
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People are fascinating: how they think, why they act, priorities and interests. I've spent much of my adult life trying to understand people. I'm still trying...

Cleverness is awesome. It makes my day when I find a clever solution to a problem.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with a friend, home watching a movie, any number of things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anyone else get the urge to move to Scandinavia? Happier people, better standard of living, and I love learning new languages.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd get along, you have specific religious beliefs, and are interested in a potential long-term relationship.