Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

s1lentsound

29 M Farmington, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Hebrew (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I work more than I play. I'm on OKC to meet new friends and possibly find something more. I like to text, workout, go to concerts, travel, sleep, etc. I love the idea of social networking and online dating because they can open new doors for opportunities and relationships.
What I’m doing with my life
learning. working. traveling. sleeping. leading. following. teaching. etc.

I've been to 48 of the 50 states.
I've visited 4 countries outside the US.

As far as my profession, I'm an audio engineer. I love what I do and it's a huge passion of mine.
I’m really good at
Recording, Producing, Mixing, Songwriting, Auto-Tuning, and Audio Editing. I'm also good at doing things for myself. If I don't know how to do something I will figure it out.

I'm trying to get better at yoga, saving money, getting on a normal sleep schedule, and taking more personal time.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my dark hair or my glasses. Occasionally I rock a beard. In the summer I like to wear contact lenses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: NFG, Drake, TI, Radiohead, Dre, Periphery, Badu, Owl City, Slaughterhouse, The Swellers, Big Sean, Mike Posner, Black Dahlia Murder, Jay-Z, Further Seems Forever, Lil Wayne, Blackstar, Blink 182, Pink Floyd, Hendrix, Florence and the Machine, Travis Barker, Lady Gaga, the list goes on....

TV: Tosh.O, True Blood, Entourage, Lost, Ancient Aliens, Man Vs. Food

Movies: The Hangover, Anchorman, Billy Madison, Momento, Fear and Loathing, Avatar, most zombie movies. I don't dislike many movies.

Food: Sushi , Pasta, Burritos, Pizza, Red Wine (not food, I know) and pretty much anything green. I try and eat healthy during the week and enjoy "junk" food on the weekends.
The six things I could never do without
1. Smartphone
2. Computer
3. Car
4. Family/Friends
5. Liquids (water, sugar free redbull, red wine)
6. Aural Stimulation
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely working or enjoying myself...maybe both
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still listen to a new found glory
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-If you think we have something in common.
-You're bored.
-If I looked at your profile and was to shy to send you a message =)