Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

s214r1

32 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Crazy shit happens to me when I travel. In Portugal I jumped off a cliff and had a gun pulled on me. In Thailand I got into a motorcycle accident (I'm fine) and I had a picnic with a group of locals in their home in Bangkok. When I was in the Grand Canyon I was almost been sucked into a waterfall taller than Niagara Falls and I jumped off a 60-foot cliff into water.

But I also enjoy cultural and culinary adventures when in more urban areas. I had no idea how much I loved Thai food until I went to Thailand, the Thai food in New York is such crap in comparison.

As you can see, I like to adventure (Brazil, Italy and Japan are next), so it's important that you do too, whether these are every day culinary adventures or a trip to somewhere far, far away I'm looking for a cute girl to share said adventures with.

I have a couple of interests I'm very passionate about and those include hockey, yoga, cats, food, travel and music.

I'm currently living down on 10th St. in the city with my two cats, General Tso and Kung Pao.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a content manager, which is an OK gig and on the side I've taken up teaching yoga. While I'm perfectly content with this situation, but I also think it's important to note that I also enjoy many other things and that my job(s) are not my life.
I’m really good at
Finding excellent music, restaurants and bars. Also I'm getting better at pinball.
The first things people usually notice about me
Could be my height, I am pretty thin too, people notice that one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a. Bukowski is my jam, 1984, Unbroken, Girl With a Dragon Tattoo series, jennifer government, the hockey news, fluke, adventures of an artificial woman and many others

b. clockwork orange, big fish, poolhall junkies, sideways come to mind

c. waaaay too many to list, I used to be very into the noise/industrial scene, but more recently I've been listening to plenty of Indie rock. Also some surf rock, jazz, hair metal, classic rock and oh yeah Cash.

d. everything that isn't blue
The six things I could never do without
1. hockey

2. ipod

3. friends

4. yoga

5. booze

6. something delicious
I spend a lot of time thinking about
yoga, music, hockey, where to drink, eat or travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my pals, probably bar hoppin'
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just because I'm sexual as fuck doesn't mean I'm not looking for something serious

I have candles, but I really don't know if I'll ever use them. (Update: these candles proved extremely useful when my power went out for days during Sandy) I think "registrar" is the most pretentious sounding word in the English language.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like my face and if you're the type of girl who won't take a buck for a smoke (and if you're a non-smoker, you still get the picture). Or if you want to play pinball