Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:47am
Indian, Other
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Urdu (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a free-spirited and genuine soul.

My background is slightly unusual; born in Pakistan, moved to Saudi Arabia, Kansas, Pittsburgh, Los Angeles and finally to San Francisco. There was a short stint in New York in there as well. For this reason, I don't believe that I am 'from' anywhere. My home is wherever I am living at the time. I do love San Francisco and my company, so I plan on staying here for now.

I love exploring what other people love to do and are excited about. Being excited is one of my favorite feelings. Second to being in love, of course.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my time at the big, colorful "G".

Figuring out the rest as I go :).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Going on spontaneous trips. Being supportive of other people's interests/hobbies. Getting things done. Looking good in a dress.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My excellent posture and my huge smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love trying or seeing things that are novel, different or unique.

I will travel anywhere. I will book the next flight I can get and meet you anywhere in the world (around my work schedule at least).

I love food! I especially love fine dining but incredible food can be found at any price point.

Music truly makes me happy. I have an awesome Sonos system (a sub, a 1 and 2 3's (if you know about Sonos, you will know what this means).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Something to look forward to, sunshine, good health, freedom, traveling and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Different things. It would be boring if we thought about the same things all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am finding that I prefer doing fun things during the day on Saturday rather than staying out very late on a Friday - not that I don't enjoy this once in a while. As cliche as the answer is, there really is no typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I take less than 30 minutes to get ready to go out and the same amount of time to pack to go anywhere. And that I'm a secret romantic but it stays hidden until I fall for you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interesting and there is more to you than meets the eye. You're wickedly smart but don't try to prove it. You are looking for a real relationship and not a fling.