Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

s3xybaldguy

45 M Maryville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Do you Like to take long romantic walks? Do you Like to party like a rockstar, then sleep in the next morning? Do you Like to cuddle up on the couch with a glass of wine and a movie? Do you Like to take last minute trips anywhere? Do you Like to spend time in the kitchen, helping or just watching? If any or all of these things sound like fun then we should get to know each other. My friends tell me that I'm a very laid back, openminded, passionate soul with a deep genuine concern for all those I trust. I have a very positive energy that attracts people and a warm nature that makes them want to stick around.
I'm looking for someone who's confident but not controlling, attentive but not smothering. I know the value of having our own space in a relationship and would never expect you to give up friends and I expect the same. I'm a very busy person, but that doesn't mean that I can't make time to spend with someone special.

I just graduated from Culinary school and am working for long term care facility in Knoxville. I love my job and love my friends.

I am passionate, loving, and naughty
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, hanging with friends, and being the best father I can be.

Wow, I just realized how out of date my profile on here had become...

I've now graduated culinary school, gotten laid off from corporate America, and have secured employment in a kitchen. I'm working full time cooking and loving every minute of it.

My kids, well they are my kids and VERY important to me
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking (baking is my favorite, but I cook too),
witty conversation (if you can't talk to me you can't hang out with me),
driving (I've got a quick car and I love the open road).
The rest we'll talk about in person
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality.... I'm very outgoing and fun
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: DaVinci Code
Movie: currently Lions for Lambs but it changes regularly
Music: my tastes are very eclectic, but Dave Matthews Band is my favorite, I travel somewhere every year to see at least one show. Wanna tag along???
Food: Impossible to answer. Food is my passion. I bake (I make killer cheesecakes), I can cook in the style of Escoffier (if you know who he is, you know what I mean)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids (They are my kids)
My friends (My friends are almost as important as my kids)
My family (a given)
My car (I told you I like to go fast)
My cellphone (My best friend always fusses because I'm texting when we're out together)
A good set of Chef's Knives (I'm a food geek, what can I say)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
absolutely nothing at all :-)
Actually we'll talk about that in person
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with my kids, or out with my friends dancing, throwing darts, or just hanging out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, but you've got to ask
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna make a new friend, playmate, or maybe even more