Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

s4michi

32 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jan 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in Spain.
When I was little/a kid, my dream was live in New York, so the day after my last exam I took a flight and here I am... that was almost 6 years ago.
So yeah, I love the city and everything that it has to offer. Walk around with no destiny in any boro, the summer events, the fall colors at the parks, the concerts, the broadways shows, the opera/ballet/musicals and others. I enjoy the food, the history, the vibe, the speed..

I enjoy rainy and cold winter days, specially if it is a Sunday with the NYTimes (and the WSJ and I the other 10+ magazines I am subscribe to) yet I really enjoy nice weather and a bbq!

Lived in 3 different countries and traveling is a passion (wish I could it more). Ive been in most of the states and about 15 other countries (not that many right?). Last stop: Paris. Next one: where would you like to go?

I work very hard and many hours but if we want to meet for a drink, I will make the time for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Working working.
Putting all my effort (and many hours) in my career, trying to make a dream come true..
I’m really good at
Being a good friend, working and getting things done. Organizing trips, doing research, reading maps, cooking on the grill..
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, no questions about that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Most of the books I've read are about stock markets, finance, forex etc.. yet I read pretty good amount of newspapers, magazines (serious ones, no "celebrity" gossip) and news and articles online.

In music I go with The Boss, Bruce Springsteen. Joaquin Sabina and some other Spanish artist (Manolo Garcia, Celtas Cortos, etc.)

Food? Spanish food! And any other as long as it is not spicy.

Movies/shows: I dont like much tv. I dont even have one.
I sit down in front of one at work for many many hours a day. Last thing I want to do it getting home and stare at one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About my career and job, about where is going to be my next trip and what I will do next weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
In winter I tend to relax at home after a long week at work. But very willing to get things done, go out for dinner/drinks, meeting friends or maybe even you if you like what you read so far..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Have nothing to hide, very proud of everything I have ever done.
Will tell you anything you want to know, but I won't write it here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like tall guys with a strong foreign accent.