s721663
33 Kew Gardens, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
s721663
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for that person who I can sweep off their feet, someone who is going to have there own lives and then come home and spend the time together.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a CPA who works at an insurance company in lower Manhattan. I deal with documenting the process and analyzing weaknesses in financial controls. I also volunteer at a animal shelter, run half marathons and travel to different stadiums to watch the Mets!
I’m really good at
I enjoy cooking, I make amazing Penne Ala Vodka, Thai food. I am known to be very funny, but in a spontaneous and off-beat way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am funny and I always help people out. Also that I am very happy and outgoing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Spaceballs, the hangover, Grandma's boy, basketball, silver lining playbook, 500 days of summer, Little miss sunshine, We're the Millers, Horrible Bosses
The six things I could never do without
Mets
Laptop
Radio
Running/walking shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I have been and where I am going...I've decided to reduce the focus on my career and now it's about finding someone that will make me truly happy
On a typical Friday night I am
I may be at home relaxing and watching a movie or be out with friends and doing something fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm partially color blind...I can't tell the difference between certain colors like blue and purple and pink and white sometimes....
More