Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

s90b

26 F Edinburgh, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6, 2007
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey! I love to talk to people about anything. I want to know everything about everything. I love music but I�m not musically talented. I would consider myself intelligent although I'm not great with words. I'm open minded, I love to learn other people's views especially if they are the opposite of mine. I love politics but I'm not hugely knowledgeable, I'm working on it. A lot of people tell me I'm weird, I think they are sheep and I don'treally believe in normality. I'm a fan of the comma splice and think it would be easier if we could write in some sort of simplified binary.

I am opinionated, inquisitive, and weird
What I’m doing with my life
I am at college and bored as hell with it. I feel held back by having to go at the pace of the class. I plan on going to uni, of course after a gap year. I have no idea of what degree I want to do, for some insane reason I'm inclined towards teaching. Just now I'm volunteering to stop my brain from turning to mush.

I will get round to finishing this profile soon.

I’m really good at
listening, maths, touch typing with two fingers, being sarcastic
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really not sure, I shall ask people...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
book- I, Lucifer-Glen Duncan

movies(it's too hard to choose just one)- Pulp Fiction, The Matrix, Real Fiction, Oldboy, Donnie Darko

music(even harder to pick only one)- Bush, Distillers, Guns N Roses, Jamiroquai, Jet, Jimi Hendrix, John Lennon, Kid Rock, Nirvana, Ocean Colour Scene, Pearl Jam, Placebo, Prince, Rage Against the Machine, Smashing Pumpkins

food- pasta with sweetcorn and cheese

The six things I could never do without
music, my mum, the internet...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything, my brain doesn't shut up, ever, to the point it annoys me sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my friends or watching films or listening to music or going to see one of my friend's bands or sitting in my favourite pub or a few of the previous at once.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have an opinion