Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

s9jhulse

23 M La Vernia, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well answering all these questions says alot about myself, im a tall easy going guy, ask me anything , im an open book :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What im doing with my life, well plans always change, im currently living in california, and moving to texas for work, my plan after that is to go to the fire academy and train to be a firefighter, but plans always change, so i am not going to get into depth with this one, you can ask if your curious, :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
So how many things am i suppose to put on here, haha, are people only suppose to be good at one thing in life? Well, hmmmm, lets just say im good at cooking, and you can figure out the rest by talking to me, ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ok, well the number one thing people notice about me is how tall i am, i cant really change that, im kind of a soft spoken man, im usually like that because i have a loud deep voice, and people can hear that everywhere, haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ok, so books, i dont read too many books, its not that i dont like to, its that, i dont usually find time to, movies , well i like action, sci-fi, comedies, this doesnt mean i wont watch anything else, this just means i tend to enjoy these the most, :) i like all types of music, it depends on the songs, food, i love food, i love to cook, i dont like peas or eggplant, im not picky about anything else. :p
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well this depends on how long i am doing without this thing, im not gonna say obvious thing like food and water, thats lame, haha , soo , Love , entertainment , a brain- (i dont mean just a physical part, i mean not being an idiot), haha, internet , family, and friends , :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything all the things that happen around me create new thoughts in my brain, haha, this is a very hard question to answer with one specific thought, :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well their is nothing specific i can put here, i am an all around kind of guy, i can have fun doing anything, :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ok, well , hmmm , most of the private things i can think of are offensive, i'm willing to admit anything, im a very open person, and have no shame, guess you will have to ask, if your brave enough, ;) haha, but just a fair warning, im straight forward and honest about everything, so dont ask without expecting an honest answer, :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if your interested in me, or just think i would be a good friend, im honestly looking for a relationship, but i wont turn down a good friend, you can never have too many , :)