Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sLloydy

37 Liphook, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm a funny , caring , hard working lad who's looking to meet new people. To find someone to get to know and spend lots of happy and special times with. Also having lots of fun and laughs on the way!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a head chef at a castle where I'm cooking for over 100 weddings a year and making couples special day be all that they could wish for.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, caring and looking out for people, having lots of banter, being loyal and trustworthy. And I better also say cooking up some tasty food! haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all types of music and films. I also love cooking all types of food. Creating new dishes and using new ingredients.

Tv-game of thrones, Ray Donavon, Banshee, Hawii five-o, arrow, stalker, the following, the sopranos, Friday night lights, Dexter, true blood, Braquo, Luther, silent witness, 24, family guy, top gear, broad church, Chicago Fire are just to name a few.

Music- Malory Knox, kasabian, oasis, Lonely the brave, you me at six, foals, linkin park, wilkinson, Ben Howard, biffy clyro, sub focus, Mumford and sons, Above and beyond, royal blood, pearl jam, faith no more, the verve, imagine dragons, I could go on for ever here haha!

Films- Just too many to mention!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Son
Making people laugh
My phone
Holidays in the sun :)
Cooking/Creating in the Kitchen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding someone special who I could have lots fun times with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working, but also enjoying my time off to the full. Be it going out or staying in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im very open and honest so all you have to do is ask to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are intrested and honest. And love to have a laugh :)