Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Terre Haute, IN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 30, 2013
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Working on Two-year college
Has kids and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a sassy part Italian/Puerto Rican single mother of a beautiful daughter. I work in food service. My mother lives in my home because she watches my daughter while im at work and also helps me take care of my gpa who I moved in myhouse rcently. I love watching movies and listening to music. As much as I like to stay home, I do enjoy the occasional outting with friends.
I have been divorced and seperated so I am looking for someone that obviously, will treat me right and not be jealous (most of my friends are guys), but also someone who will accept the fact that I have a daughter. I also am very close to my mother and value her opinion more than anyone in this world!
I am very headstrong and can be stubburn at times, so please be patient with me! :)

If you have any questons for me I am an open book so feel free to ask away! )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was a medical student, but took some time off when I had my daughter. I plan on going back but switching my major to Criminology. Iwant to eventually be either a P.O or Juvenile Counseler primarily working with addictions or working in a S.V.U (Special Victims Unit)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge. it!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a walking juke box. I will randomly sing a song. And dont be surprised if I sing something from Motorhead one min then Elvis or something of the like the next min. LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like fantasy book, anything by V.C Andrew, The Twlight Saga, Adult fantasy ect...
I LOVE True Blood, Guy/Girl Code, Lost, reality shows, shows from the 90's.
Fav food would have to be Chinese, cheese and bacon.
I listen to all genres of music, not as much country and classical though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Daughter
2. Food
3. Music
4. Movies
5. Diet Coke
6. Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things. Sometimes youll catch me laughing because I have randomly thought of something that struck me funny.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not with my daughter or work, I usually hang out at some friends and have a few beers listening to music or movies or go to the "club"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am cheap.... I dont like spend a lot of money if i dont have to. For istance, I make my own laundry soap, try to cook homemade as much as possible i.e I make my own biscuts. ect...