Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sSsurewinNn

27 M Singapore, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Its sooo hard to talk to anyone with no replies! I am starting to doubt if this app is even working. well..

If you have a passion for cars! or if you like to just chill out, talk shit and laugh! I want to know you!

Have a love for automotive
Do play a little guitar and piano at times
I hope to meet more people and make more friends. Hopefully, which i think its pretty hard, to find my special someone.

I am not here looking for cheap thrills, or a fling, just looking for an honest friendship.

Anyways, hope to widen my social circle with quality friendships!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards becoming an Entrepreneur, and building a new business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am sure i am pretty good at cooking.
Good at the handy stuff.
Love music as a hobby
Good at being me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sociable
A little humourous
Probably laid back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read self improvement books, and more non-fiction stuff

I listen to most kinds of music. Not crazy about any kind.

I love to watch Comedy and Action films.

I watch quite a lot of entertainment shows and reality shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
If i am stranded:
My Loved ones,
My Close friends
My Handphone with unlimited battery
And...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future, and people who i treasure.

I spend time thinking about my past, and how to correct things that i have not done right.

But i spend a decent amount of time thinking of all the possibilities of my future life! Career and how life will be with my soulmate!

Pretty much what most people think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not anything special on a friday night, but normally will be chilling out and having a drink, out with family, home watching shows, movies and so on! Driving around and so on.

Sometimes do a little Videography.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not perfect.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I prefer people who are honest!
and who are generally nice!

Thanks!