Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

s_my_d

24 Auburn, CA Agender

Agender

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:40pm
Orientation
Asexual, Homoflexible
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't know anyone in the area.

I am dysthymic, heliophobic, and an INTP.

also poly/kinky/bla bla bla

I have been told that I am very blunt by some people, and very tactful by other people. "I am large, I contain multitudes."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I read or use the internet when I don't have things on my to-do list; I make to-do lists. Sometimes I attempt embroidery, knitting, or having a vegetable garden, but not very often. more recently it's been reading, playing animal crossing new leaf, doing things with/for my grandmother whom I live with, and when my mother asks, watering plants.

Also, I'm not in school, I don't have a job, and I don't drive.

I have a non-24-hour sleep cycle, so I am awake at seemingly random times.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Active listening, sleeping on floors, organizing stuff, writing self-summaries, keeping lists, forgetting to water plants, useless trivia, adapting.

I'm okay at embroidery and claw machines.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am fat
chronic bitch face

lately people tend to invade my personal face space and ask if some of my eyelashes are really white. yes, they grew in that way
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to read general fiction, and classic books you can find online. This year i'm trying to read mostly female authors.

80s and 90s children's movies as well as a fair amount of horror are what most of my movie collection is.

I rewatch doctor who, buffy, and star trek a lot. Sometimes I watch anime. I end up watching a lot of home remodeling shows. I'm really liking steven universe right now.

I heavily favor post-punk and twee music; I listen to the smiths and magnetic fields in overwhelmingly large amounts.

I will eat curry any chance that I get, burritos are also a favorite; i'm still trying to figure out how to combine the two. I generally like knowing what my food is made out of, and I don't like to cook meat but i'm fine with eating it when other people make it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Constant new sources to entertain myself with.
earplugs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
unaware that it is friday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a noncommunicable skin disease.

I've had friends call me Punk Martha Stewart, and Robert Smith Cat Lady. both of these were intended as compliments and mocking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like more 'online friends'

you would like to get to know each other and/or possibly date

you have a pun you would like to share with me

you can tell me about local plants or xeriscaping

you'll let me hang out with your pets

any reason is good enough to message me