Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

s_thom

25 F Cleveland, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:51pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll start by saying I'm not "looking" to get into a relationship, so far the best loves/relationships I just kinda stumbled upon. I think that works for me. I love sports, just watching or getting out there and getting dirty. I'm pretty chill, one of the most go with the flow type people I know. I'm down to chill or hit up the town or maybe something else I hadn't thought of. I'm def nice, funny-ish but I suppose you can be the judge of that. If your interested hmu.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Probably something basketball related. Coaching or playing. Working or working out
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying calm in not so calm situations, thinking I know everything about everything(even though I know I really don't), most things sporty, sitting and doing nothing. Caring about people even though they're horrible. And a bunch of other things but uhh, lets not get cocky here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my height, I'm about 6'. I usually get "you play some kinda sport don't u?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like coaches biographies, and books about psychology, I don't always get through them though.

I love the Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, i absolutely love Doctor Who. OITNB. I'm that person who can binge watch whole series and not think twice about it. I'm a sucker for mtv shows and cartoons. Sportscenter is up there too, i could watch the same highlights for hours lol.

I listen to all kinds of music. Childish Gambino is my favorite. But I could listen to almost anything I think I'm gonna draw the line at scremo, is that still a thing??

I don't have a favorite food because i love everything. I'll try any new food at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my mother
my phone
my best friends
Spaulding
laughing
being me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where my life is going and if i'm taking the right path to success. Where i'm investing my time and my goals. Whether love really exists or if it's something we trick ourselves into. Why Kenan is still consistently working but Kel isn't. Fate and the universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out at home, or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I get bored I like to answer the questions in this site...anything further than that you'll have to ask
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to or have rated me highly because i can't see you. If you want something real. Or you just want a new friend/person to talk to. If you have something interesting to say...this should really be up higher