Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sa22cub

26 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a musician in Chicago, looking for friends and maybe more.... I'm currently trying to finish a degree while still having fun and taking advantage of this great city
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a music teacher in CPS. When Im not at work I like to hang out with friends, discover new places and music, have good conversations, cook, grow various
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im pretty good at figuring out a song by ear. I also ride a bike pretty well too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
this is a very subjective question, maybe my height... I can be quiet around new people but I'll open up once I get to know you
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
I like novels but I've recently been reading a lot of short stories . I like Maurikami and Michael Crichton is a guilty pleasure.

Movies:
I love Kurbick and Wes Anderson. Dancer in the Dark was one of the best, but saddest movies I have ever seen. Not too huge a fan of big action or epic movies, unless they have some substance to them. I am a huge fan of Star Wars however, It was one of my favourite things as a kid.

Music:
I'm a musician and love all kinds of music but I have a soft spot for Bjork. I really do like a very wide variety of music anything from Alanis to Missy Elliot. As far as classical music goes, in general I am a huge fan but I especially love Ravel, Shostakovich, Prokofiev, Stravinsky, Beethoven (esp his symphonies), Vivaldi, I also like the minimalist movement a lot (Glass, Reich and Adams).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Free thought and conversation
Nature
My bike
Good friends
Fun times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to learn about new things all the time. Besides music, I really like art and architecture. I am also pretty interested in the sciences, especially biology and horticulture and astrophysics.
I also like thinking about far out hypothetical situations
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Katy Perry.... and I dont care that she cant sing!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in any of the above!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!