Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sa_1986

28 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I wear glasses which occasionally leads people to think i know things. This is false.

Aside from that, I've lived in west london for two years now, I ride a bike with red wheels, play guitar in my spare time, and when I was 14, I accidentally set fire to a forest. Oh, I also have a full sized poster from the movie 'The Princess Bride' framed on my wall. If you've never seen The Princess Bride, look it up before you judge me. Then feel free to judge me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching primary school kids by day, any number of things by night. I had a brief foray in management consultancy before I realised that I don't like conference calls or excel spreadsheets even a little bit. Now I get my face painted for a living and spend my day chatting to 8 year olds about books and difficult sums.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- car boot sales. seriously, give me a car boot sale and ill find things you didn't even know existed. Notable finds include a first edition David Copperfield, and that poster of The Princess Bride.

- Cooking, and then cleaning up after myself.

- Wearing ties. I have a nice collection.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently I sound 'posh'. But since my parents are from India and Pakistan, and I grew up in suffolk surrounded by farmers, I'm struggling to understand how that happened.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books, movies, shows, music and food.

I guess if you've ever read 1984 whilst watching Peep Show, simultaneously downloading the Goonies and listening to 80's power ballads, all whilst eating, well, pretty much anything, then we'll get along. if not, we'll probably still get along just fine regardless. It helps if you don't mind grown men who can quote Zoolander in its entirety.

I get really emotionally invested in the Discovery Channel. How It's Made is possibly one of the most undervalued programs on TV. Air crash investigation too. And as for Wonders of the Solar System... I might have a man-crush on Brian Cox's brain. Which is absolutely allowed.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- spelling things correctly.
- punctuating things correctly.
- my collection of vintage pornographynormal books.
- The outdoors. Indoors can get a bit dull. (This includes the foreign outdoors).
- My camera.
- Party rings.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether I can justify getting a puppy if I live in the middle of London.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've already admitted that I set fire to a forest, and that I have a poster from a children's movie on my wall. Evidently i'm not against sharing things that should remain private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you take life lessons from Calvin and Hobbes then please, get in touch.