Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 6
Hispanic / Latin
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Newly relocated to Denver.

Data and Statistics geek.

Always looking for restaurants with weird appetizers and local beers.

Avid Reader.

I watch lots of thrillers and documentaries.

I can chat about politics and the economy for hours.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Computer Programmer working in Security Intelligence - Public Safety sector.

I try to have a balanced life, like have a beer and ride my bicycle.

I like volunteering for meaningful stuff (e.g. helping people earning their GEDs). I was once a Big Brother.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing computer programs. Yes, I am a geek.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smartness, probably the only remarkable thing I got.

I suck at sports, I am not a painter, I can't sing, and I am not "the quaterback".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any book by Josep Saramago,

Books: The Godfather, Freakonomics, Soccernomics, Harry Potter.

Movies: The Departed, Forrest Gump, Shawshank Redemption.

TV Shows: The Colbert Report, Jimmy Kimmel Live, SNL

Music: Everything but hip hop

Mexican Food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A stove (I love cooking)
2. Internet access
3. Nature
4. Something interesting to read (can be a book, a magazine -The Economist or Bloomberg -, or an article).
5. Xbox (I like sports games)
6. Family and Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Data and Politics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I can either watch Netflix, go to the movies, go see the Rockies/Nuggets... Whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was bullied in High School (took me years to overcome the bad memories).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want me to invite you a beer and a weird appetizer.