Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

saalyani

26 M Karāchi, Pakistan

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Indian
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Urdu (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Saad and i am a Chartered Accoutant, m very happy friendly and mostly dont mind anything someone says and never mind anything someone special says :), i dont like to meet any new people anymore caus whom i wanted to meet is with me now :) and i think my life is complete ;) but still if u want to talk n tell me tht this is rude of me u can :)

I am Caring, Decent, and Funny
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
ACCA Qualified and Studying to become a Certified Internal Audit and simultaneously working as a Financial Consultant and thinking of starting my own business soon
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
M really good at loving my Lovely baby:) thinking abt her, missing her, calling her, skipping lunch, finishing all my pocket money before the end of month :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height....or my behavior i tend to loose my temper quite soon
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
dont read books...movies all of them specially 300...i like Pakistani Rock bands the most.....Food is something i wont say no......Seafood is wht i mostly eat.....i dont like books caus they make me sleeep....i simply imagine how people read big novels n all and y dont they sleep off lol...:P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Love of my life , My Family, Internet, Food, Water and Air...but the first one is the mooooooooooooooooooost important and i can live without other 5 things for some days but without the first i cant even live for a minute
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my thought is restricted with one person only...i think of her only nothing else because i have everything i need in this world the only thing i dont have with me is her :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chatting and sleeping :) nothing else
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I Only tell private things to one person now so no way ur gonna make me say them here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if u want to ofcourse :D...but now i dont get online tht much so dont mind :)