Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Columbus, GA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:40am
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Sales / Marketing
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Who cares? :) but i love football!!! .spending time with my puppies. making money working my butt off. going on vacation, see some season is coming up goooooo STEELERS !!! And FSU for college football!!! made the big move to GEORGIA so I probably won't be seeing any snow . . Working a lotttttt .looking for whatever LIFE brings my way .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything i put my mind to ... im a really strong willed AND stubborn person . so if im not good right away i work at it till im great
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Id say my eyes or smile but you can tell me what you notice first
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
im italian i love italian food ... all food really. not too picky ill try everything once .

music i like most genres ... mostly r&b, hip hop, rap, country, soft rock, reggae, give me a beat and im usually into it

shows ...umm i dont watch much tv but if i am its prob hells kitchen, master chef, two and a half men, dexter, the bachelor, say yes to the dress, true detective im actually having a hard time thinking of them....ok i quit :)

movies : too many to pick from i like comedy, romantic comedy, drama, horror, some action movies, animated movies, pretty much all movies .

books ....prob bad but i havent read one in a while :x just being honest .....kinda wanna be a girl and start 50 shades of grey though ....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
to live : waterrr, food, air, roof over my head, health, and something else im sure

day to day : my car , cell phone, friends/family, my puppy, music/ steelers football(during the season) and my job (money)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything and nothing ... always thinking ... probably over think a lot of the time
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing in particular. Maybe out and about or night in with movies and puppy cuddle time with my three doggies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
umm if it was private im prob not gonna put in on the internet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna......but if you put a hi with a :)or how are you doing ? im not answering from here on out be original... -sabrina