Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sabatos

29 M Ames, IA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy camping and learning new things, shows like QI and MIT open courses are my Achilles heel. I listen to allot of podcasts when I have the time, otherwise I enjoy watching a good show on netflix when I have the opportunity to relax.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am a manager for a credit verification company, while taking classes to become a physical therapist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Martial Arts (although I have been too busy to practice recently), camping, procrastinating/reddit, as well as a few more unusual hobbies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Malcolm Galdwell and Allan Watts, Ishmael has always been one of my favorites.
Movies: V for Vendetta, House of Flying Daggers, Hero, IP Man.
Shows: The West Wing, QI, Firefly, People Like Us.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have been told that this is fairly important:
Maslow's hierarchy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now I spend allot of time thinking about my future and where I would like to be in the next few years, but I really enjoy thinking about philosophical/hypothetical conundrums, the most recent one has been this TED talk
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly just spending time with friend or watching netflix if I am not working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure, I guess if you have a question you will just have to ask.