Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sabina_4u

35 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been living in DC for almost 7 years now and am pretty much on the verge of being a DC native. I grew up in the Shenandoah Valley and have always considered this area my home base. I love to travel and see live music and when I combine the two, it's my ideal escape from work and DC living.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to decide if the grass is actually greener on the other side...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Geography and world current events. I love going to trivia nights at local bars.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my hair...very proud of my ginger-ness!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm looking to read a new good book...any suggestions?

TV shows: Game of Thrones, Downtown Abbey, reality shows on Bravo and MTV

Music: I have an eclectic taste in music and really depends on my mood...

But some of my go-to and recent faves include: Alabama Shakes, Gary Clark Jr, Empire of the Sun, Bob Marley, Thievery Corporation, Calvin Harris, Cut Copy, Manu Chao, Phoenix, Poolside, Capital Cities
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Travel, live shows, lazy Sundays, good food, wine and laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next travel adventure or weekend plans with friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out! Either starting off at happy hour or meeting friends for dinner and/or checking out a new dancing spot in DC.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love watching Law&Order marathons on a Sunday afternoon when there is nothing else going on.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I've piqued your interest on some level and you genuinely want to get to know me better.