Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 F Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:48am
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i'm trying to calm my anxiety now that i've noticed that all the male contacts in my phone are either related to me or gay. so i wisely decided that okcupid is the solution to this...crisis.

also, i'll be travelling to endinburgh (for the festival!), normandie (france), geneva, manchester and amsterdam in aug. any tips or suggestions would be more than welcome :))

ETA: done the travelling already. just sort of figuring out what to do this year...

p.s. please don't bother messaging if you're just going to drop a hi / if you expect me to meet up with you and you're located in...india!? D: what.
I’m really good at
denying how bad my singing is.
The first things people usually notice about me
i love to wear distinctive earrings. (god knows where your mind will take you with this one!)

i tend to note down almost everything in my schedule planner because my memory is just that good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music: the eagles, kitaro, scissor sisters, anya marina, angus & julia stone, the presets, bliss n esso etc. & music from the 80s- do feel free to judge away :)

shows: suits, big bang theory, black books, bbc documentaries

books: you cannot make me pick! impossible.

movies: i reallllllllly enjoy movies with crazy twists in the plot i.e. primal fear, the usual suspects, fight club etc. i also really enjoy intense dramas. having said that, i tend to get blackmailed into watching really bad comedies and action films thanks to my brother.
The six things I could never do without
a good book
my parents
my friends
my schedule planner
and...shamefully....tiramisu :(
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how every decision i make on a daily basis is going to come back and bite me in the butt if a zombie apocalypse actually comes to pass
On a typical Friday night I am
pretending i have a social life by living vicariously through a book. at the gym, pretending a zumba class is just one big party.

or actually having dinner with my friends when they deem me worthy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit that i started doing pilates recently and how atrociously useless i am at it. the classes i attend are usually filled with ladies who are in their late 50s and yet...somehow...i'm still the only one who seems to be dying a slow and painful death at every class. kudos to me!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–42
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to! :)

and / or:

•if you need a companion for a play / concert / arts exhibition
•would like to introduce me to (or need a partner for) something interesting like rock climbing, zorbing, kayaking, wine tasting etc.
• would like to have a long-distance pen pal