Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sacooo3

27 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in New York, college in Chicago, graduate school in California, and now back in Chicago for a career. Not entirely sure why I came back to this frozen tundra, but its clear that I'm not meant to be a beach bum either!

I've traveled to a bunch of places around the world (Africa is the only continent I haven't been to) and I've tried and dropped different careers to get to the point that I am at now. I guess having a "what if..." mindset can sometimes lead you to have a circuitous route but at least you definitely know which paths may not be right for you.

This is my first time living downtown (lived in Hyde Park the first time) and I'm excited to finally try all the goodies that the city has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Advertising
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wandering around in foreign countries and making great lentil soup and guacamole.

Also, apparently I'm good at understanding and creating stories about human behavior (at least its a pre-requisite for my job). You can be the judge of that
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always look like I went to Miami over the weekend
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
the sopranos, seinfeld, curb, arrested development, dexter, the wire, tequila
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Caffeine, chicken, basketball, travel, a great IPA
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i want to learn to speak spanish fluently and salsa so I can fully enjoy the Latin American countries