Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sacrilicious

27 F Kitchener, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:27pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
People like to say I'm unique and from my understanding that's a good thing. I have a tendency to do things for my own amusement such as dancing around in a grocery store. Apparently me being a dork is cute and somehow charming.

I'm polyamorous. What does that mean?It means I believe in loving more than one person. I'm not looking for casual sex, I want emotional involvement. My dance card is currently filled relationship wise but I'm always looking for people to connect with.

I'm also vegan and a feminist. Those three things tend to make people wary of being my friend but I assure you I'm one of the nicest people you'll ever meet.

I identify as queer, not bisexual.

I am abounding with love and passion for people, animals and the earth. I get easily excited and smile at the silliest things. I made the mundane interesting and inspire smiles wherever I go.

I'm most likely found wandering through a park, digging for treasures at a thrift store or nestled up in a coffee shop.
What I’m doing with my life
If I say I'm not sure would that be a valid response?

I work at a coffee shop, one of those "overpriced", "pretentious"
ones. I'm enjoying exploring myself and figuring out the world. I
try to make the world a better place in little ways.

I've also started playing computer games. I'm a little ashamed of how much time I've spent playing Terraria.
I’m really good at
Listening. I'm the go to person when someone needs to empty those thoughts that rattle around in their head. I know so many secrets. I feel honoured that people trust me so much as to open themselves up.

Calling people on their bullshit but in a nice way. If you want an honest answer to a query then I'm your girl.

Looking on the bright side. I can make the worst day seem better, if even in some small way.

Running in heels. Yeah, I wish I was 6 feet tall so I tend to never wear flats.
The first things people usually notice about me
My clothing. I have my own sense of style which causes people to ask 'what's the occasion?'.

My smile.

Maybe the fact that I'm bad at making eye contact.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A)Welcome to the Monkey House by Vonnegut. Dubliners by Joyce. Sellevision by Augusten Burroughs. I also love the Little House series because I'm a giant dork.

B)Ghost World. Harold and Maude. The Nightmare Before Christmas. Wristcutters: A Love Story, Hedwig and the Angry Inch. Saved. Evil Dead. I love zombies and bad movies.

C)I'm into so many different genres of music: its hard to pick favorites. Lately I've had Chewing On Tinfoils' Language playing in my head as its just so darn catchy. Please make suggestions for things to listen to. I love expanding my musical knowledge.

D)I'm willing to try any sort of cuisine as I'm not really picky (other than the whole vegan thing.) I love potatoes in all forms and think there's nothing better than eating with my hands. I also might be slightly addicted to caffeine.

E)I'm adding in TV shows. I don't watch TV really anymore but I have a soft spot for cartoons: Simpsons, Futurama, Clone High, Undergrads, Harvey Birdman.
The six things I could never do without
Sleep.
Good conversations.
Physical contact like cuddling.
Thunderstorms and blizzards.
Living things like animals and plants.
Black eyeliner and red lipstick.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people are the way they are. Love and polyamory. Queer/gender issues. How oppression blends together and how to fix it (intersectionality ftw!). Why there's so much hate towards femmes. Whats up with all this fat phobia. How I can improve myself. What should I eat. Which tattoo I should get next. How the match percentages are figured out.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have a typical friday night right now. Sometimes I'm at work slinging lattes and scrubbing counters. Other times I'm (curled up with someone) watching a movie. Or out to see some band play.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want someone to spend hours in a coffeeshop with discussing everything from the meaning of life to which dinosaur you're most like.

You're terrible at remembering anniversaries but will tell me how half the songs on your playlist remind you of me.

You want someone to come with you to a concert or art show or to try the coffee shop you've heard good things about. Or if you like baking vegan desserts and need someone to taste test them.

Please do not message me if you think racist 'jokes' are funny, women need to shave any parts of their bodies, gay is acceptable as an insult or any other oppressive bs.