Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sacroiliac

30 M Pasadena, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Thank you for visiting my profile. I am an ambitious and optimistic person, funny, intellectual, people oriented, hardworking, clean, organized, honest, assertive. I am generally very friendly and cheerful, I love conversations and I like listening to people who speak with excitement. I often talk to strangers randomly and in a joking fashion, which works very well here in LA. People usually respond with warmness and I find this very pleasing. I am strongly adhered to a healthy lifestyle with regular exercise and attention to my diet. It is very important to me to stay in shape as this will prolong my youth. I enjoy not only consuming but also thinking. I consider myself a thinker.

I was born in California but I grew up in Greece from an early age, where I obtained the biggest part of my education and I earned a degree in Physical Therapy. Therefore, although I speak English quite well I do have an accent. After my graduation I moved back to California to pursue a career in Physical Therapy. In order to achieve this I have to complete some additional classes required for attaining a license. So I am a post graduate student and I concurrently work part time.

I am here seeking to meet a girl that I we will enjoy hanging out together, going out for dinner, doing outdoor activities and having passionate sex. I am not in a rush to get married as the goal of obtaining my Physical Therapy license and establishing my career is my highest priority. If you like my description and my pictures we can arrange to meet up and talk in person.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying, working, overcoming obstacles that make me stronger and wiser, taking good care of my self.
I’m really good at
Smiling, joking, giving massage, relieving neck and back pain, taking care of my oral hygiene. I am adhered to oral hygiene more than the average person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like books of social, economic and historical content and I read a lot of newspapers and the TIME magazine.
From movies I prefer comedies . The Kingpin is a good one.
Music: I like smooth jazz, rock n roll and sometimes pop.
Food: Chinese, Vietnamese, Thai, Greek.
The six things I could never do without
I could never go to bed or go out without brushing my teeth first.
Also
my lap top and internet
coffee in the morning
communication
food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make more money.
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading news papers or a book, watching a comedy or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a lot of white hairs on the sides of my head.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are cheerful person and you have a beautiful smile.