Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeJ9424

20 Hamilton, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:20am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 20, just completed year one of college and I've been through a break-up recently and am hoping to find a man who can treat me right and love how crazy I am. I seek adventure and cutsey romance stuff like picnics and flowers. I'm shy for the first 10 minutes of meeting me but then its like i wont shut up. message me if you wanna chat :3
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working part time at 2 jobs before I go back to school for Travel and Tourism :3. I'm really starting to work on myself but i could use some motivation from that special someone. I'm still open to meeting people and would love to go on some wild adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at many things such as giving advice and relating to people. If you are upset I can literally feel exactly how you feel. I am also good at readIng books quickly. I am also a pretty good singer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and how they change colour depending on the weather. they also notice that I'm fun to be around and very bubbly and that I am a very approachable person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter Series (books and movies) , The Hunger Games trilogy (books and movies) , The Paranormal Activity series (movies), almost any music except rap, jazz or a lot of country but not all country; I like Lady Gaga, Marina and The Diamonds and Miley Cyrus, Oh!Kay, P!nk, Panic! At the Disco, ect. Doctor Who, Sherlock, The Middle, Modern Family, The New Normal, Raising Hope, The Walking Dead, Sword Art Online and many more are some of my fave shows lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
technology
animals
clothes
chocolate haha :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and what is going on in my life. I also day dream A LOT so don't freak out if I space out ha ha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with friends, working or just chilling. ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am a little messed up, i went through a lot as a kid and it shows at times but dont let that get in the way if you wanna chat. i also give my heart away too easily
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a cute guy to have fun with! :P

Ps. Even if you just want someone to talk to and not necessarily have a "thing" with hit me up.